franinadya279bhe

Just another WordPress.com site

My Biografi

hello,

introduce my name “Nadya Frani Wulan Yuniarti ”
Iam School in SMP 1 KASIHAN🙂 SMP 1 KASIHAN a  famous school in Bantul

Iam class a Ninth B(9bhe)

I was born in Yogyakarta , on 23 june ’97th🙂

I am the first child of 2 brothers

I was a child who likes hobbies a basketball, internet play😀 , Make a poem ,and Sleep😮 wooww
hAhaahaha ..

In the beginning you saw me I was a little quiet, but when I’ve met who actually act fussy and nosy lot hahahaha  ^_^

So, Here’s a brief biography about me😀

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

